Arne Hansen Installasjon AS

Geir Nysveen
Installatør - Daglig leder

Tlf: 979 75 197
E-post: geir@ahias.no

Tobben Mærde
Saksbehandler - Elektriker

Tlf: 900 13 075
E-post: tobben@ahias.no

Tommy Linnerud
Installatør - Elektriker

Tlf: 976 28 083
E-post: tommy@ahias.no

Vidar Myrehagen
Elektriker

Tlf: 979 75 190
E-post: vidar@ahias.no

Fredrik Hovden
Elektriker

Tlf: 902 87 550
E-post: fredrik@ahias.no

Øyvind Østby
Elektriker

Tlf: 992 39 033
E-post: oyvind@ahias.no

Lars Ivar Lihum
Elektriker

Tlf: 408 30 582
E-post: larsivar@ahias.no

Hallgrim Hveem
Elektriker

Tlf: 412 23 988
E-post: hallgrim@ahias.no

Jawad Ali Ali Muhammed
Lærling

Tlf: 939 86 962
E-post: jawad@ahias.no

Elias Kvalevaag Holm
Lærling

Tlf: 970 14 751
E-post: elias@ahias.no