Arne Hansen Installasjon AS

Geir Nysveen
Installatør - Daglig leder

Tlf: 979 75 197
E-post: geir@ahias.no

Tobben Mærde
Saksbehandler - Elektriker

Tlf: 900 13 075
E-post: tobben@ahias.no

Tommy Linnerud
Installatør - Prosjektleder

Tlf: 976 28 083
E-post: tommy@ahias.no

Vidar Myhrehagen
Elektriker

Tlf: 979 75 190
E-post: vidar@ahias.no

Fredrik Hovden
Elektriker

Tlf: 902 87 550
E-post: fredrik@ahias.no

Øyvind Østby
Elektriker

Tlf: 992 39 033
E-post: oyvind@ahias.no

Lars Ivar Lihum
Elektriker

Tlf: 408 30 582
E-post: larsivar@ahias.no

Hallgrim Hveem
Elektriker

Tlf: 412 23 988
E-post: hallgrim@ahias.no

Jawad Ali Ali Muhammed
Elektriker

Tlf: 939 86 962
E-post: jawad@ahias.no

Elias Kvalevaag Holm
Elektriker

Tlf: 970 14 751
E-post: elias@ahias.no

Atle Løvås
Elektriker

Tlf: 452 87 498
E-post: atle@ahias.no

Elias Sørheim
Lærling

Tlf: 941 95 125
E-post: elias.sorheim@ahias.no

Vemund Østby Brendryen
Lærling

Tlf: 400 40 547
E-post: vemund@ahias.no